Contact The Chillbillies

The Chillbillies
thechillbilliesrock@gmail.com

Patrice Staley (865) 607-5288

Don Taylor
datkat@hotmail.com

Chillbillies

 

The Chillbillies
Knoxville's Favorite Party Band



 

  Show Schedule 

Community Mediation Center Fundraiser 7PM-10PM(LM,TI,GM,LP,AH,DT)
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
John Black Studios 501 Union Avenue, SW Knoxville TN 37902

Second Harvest Party 7:00-10:00PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
DETAILS TBA

PRIVATE EVENT 7PM-11PM
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015
PRIVATE EVENT DETAILS TBA

Gresham Middle Schoool Foundation Fundraiser 6:30-10:30PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
2015 Spring Soiree - 6:30PM-10:30PM Saturday, April 11th, 2015 at the Knoxville Museum of Art Tickets go on sale in March. call this number for more details (865) 689-1430 http://www.greshammiddleschoolfoundation.org/events.html

PRIVATE EVENT 7PM-11PM (TP,DT,GM,LM,LP,TI)
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Hunter Valley Farms

PRIVATE PARTY 7PM-11PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
DETAILS TBA

The Garden Party 6:30PM-9:30PM(TP,LM,TI,DT,GM,LP) Sharp Sound
Saturday, May 9, 2015
To Benefit: Random Acts of Flowers DETAILS TBA Please check their website for more information: http://www.rafknoxville.org/

The Spring Ride 7PM-11PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Friday, May 15, 2015
East Fork Stables 3598 South York Highway Jamestown, TN 38556 http://www.eastforkstables.com/

Murray/Ogle Wedding Reception 6:30-9:30PM PRIVATE (LM,TI,GM,LP,DT,AH)
Saturday, May 23, 2015
DETAILS TBA

Lakehouse Grill @ Sequoyah Landing Marina 7PM-11PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015
721 US HWY 411 VONORE, TN 37885 (423)884-2770 http://www.sequoyahmarinaresort.com/

Stardust Marina 6PM-10PM
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
149 Stardust Lane Andersonville, TN 37705 865.494.7641 http://www.stardustmarina.com/

HOLD DATE Wyoming per TEddy
Sunday, Jun 21, 2015
MORE DETAILS TO COME

Fontana Village NC 9PM-12:30AM(TP,LN,TI,DT,GM,LP)
Saturday, Jul 4, 2015
Fontana Village http://www.fontanavillage.com/ Tele.: 828.498.2211 Toll Free:800.849.2258 Email: info@fontanavillage.com

PRIVATE EVENT 6PM-10PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
DETAILS TBA

Stardust Marina 6PM-10PM (TI/LM,LP,GM,AH)
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
149 Stardust Lane Andersonville, TN 37705 865.494.7641 http://www.stardustmarina.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=18&Itemid=67

Lakehouse Grill @ Sequoyah Landing and Marina 7PM-11PM
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
721 US HWY 411 VONORE, TN 37885 (423)884-2770 http://www.sequoyahmarinaresort.com/

35 Years Serving Sevier and Surrounding Counties Williams Heating and Cooling 7PM-11PM
Friday, Aug 7, 2015
PRIVATE EVENT 2472 Old Newport Highway Sevierville, TN 37876

Private Event per TP
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Buckhead Atlanta, GA More details TBA

Lakehouse Grill @ Sequoyah Landing and Marina 7PM-11PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
DETAILS TBA

Pat Summitt Foundation Fundraiser 6PM-9PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,TP)Sharp Sound
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Taste of Turkey Creek

Mayor Tim Burchett's Senior Citizen Appreciation Day 11:30AM-1:30PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
John Tarleton Park

The Luau Ride 7PM-11PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
East Fork Stables 3598 South York Highway Jamestown, TN 38556 http://www.eastforkstables.com/

Kappa Sigma Dinner and Banquet 7PM-11PM
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
PRIVATE EVENT Details TBA

Find us on Facebook


Chillbillies Knoxville News Readers' Choice Award

Copyright 2006 - 2015 ChillBillies LLC
*
Powered by WebServio    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement
Portal engine source code is copyright © 2002-2015 by DotNetNuke. All Rights Reserved