Contact The Chillbillies

The Chillbillies
thechillbilliesrock@gmail.com

Patrice Staley (865) 607-5288

Don Taylor
datkat@hotmail.com

Chillbillies

 

The Chillbillies
Knoxville's Favorite Party Band



 

  Show Schedule 

The Rocks Tavern 9PM-1AM
Friday, May 8, 2015
The Rocks Tavern 7002 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918 http://www.rockstavern.com/

The Garden Party 6:30PM-9:30PM(TP,LM,TI,DT,GM,LP) Sharp Sound
Saturday, May 9, 2015
To Benefit: Random Acts of Flowers DETAILS TBA Please check their website for more information: http://www.rafknoxville.org/

The Spring Ride 7PM-11PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Friday, May 15, 2015
East Fork Stables 3598 South York Highway Jamestown, TN 38556 http://www.eastforkstables.com/

Murray/Ogle Wedding Reception 6:30-9:30PM PRIVATE (LM,TI,GM,LP,DT,AH)
Saturday, May 23, 2015
DETAILS TBA

Lakehouse Grill @ Sequoyah Landing Marina 7PM-11PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015
721 US HWY 411 VONORE, TN 37885 (423)884-2770 http://www.sequoyahmarinaresort.com/

PRIVATE EVENT 7PM-11PM
Friday, Jun 5, 2015
Schaads DETAILS TBA

Stardust Marina 6PM-10PM
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
149 Stardust Lane Andersonville, TN 37705 865.494.7641 http://www.stardustmarina.com/

Hartman Farm Quail Forever Banquet 6:30PM-9:30PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2015
DETAILS TBA

The Point Resort, Dandridge, TN 7PM-11PM
Friday, Jul 3, 2015
Call for details 866-402-8484

Fontana Village NC 9PM-12:30AM(TP,LN,TI,DT,GM,LP)
Saturday, Jul 4, 2015
Fontana Village http://www.fontanavillage.com/ Tele.: 828.498.2211 Toll Free:800.849.2258 Email: info@fontanavillage.com

PRIVATE EVENT 6PM-10PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
DETAILS TBA

Stardust Marina 6PM-10PM (TI/LM,LP,GM,AH)
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
149 Stardust Lane Andersonville, TN 37705 865.494.7641 http://www.stardustmarina.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=18&Itemid=67

Lakehouse Grill @ Sequoyah Landing and Marina 7PM-11PM
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
721 US HWY 411 VONORE, TN 37885 (423)884-2770 http://www.sequoyahmarinaresort.com/

35 Years Serving Sevier and Surrounding Counties Williams Heating and Cooling 7PM-11PM
Friday, Aug 7, 2015
PRIVATE EVENT 2472 Old Newport Highway Sevierville, TN 37876

Rosson/Gooch Wedding Reception 7PM-11PM PRIVATE
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
DETAILS TBA

Private Event per TP
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Buckhead Atlanta, GA More details TBA

Lakehouse Grill @ Sequoyah Landing and Marina 7PM-11PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
DETAILS TBA

Pat Summitt Foundation Fundraiser 6PM-9PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,TP)Sharp Sound
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Taste of Turkey Creek

Mayor Tim Burchett's Senior Citizen Appreciation Day 11:30AM-1:30PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
John Tarleton Park

The Luau Ride 7PM-11PM(LM,TI,DT,GM,LP,AH)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
East Fork Stables 3598 South York Highway Jamestown, TN 38556 http://www.eastforkstables.com/

Kappa Sigma Dinner and Banquet 7PM-11PM
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
PRIVATE EVENT Details TBA

HOLD DATE
Friday, Nov 6, 2015
Cherokee County Club DETAILS TBA

Find us on Facebook


Chillbillies Knoxville News Readers' Choice Award

Copyright 2006 - 2015 ChillBillies LLC
*
Powered by WebServio    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement
Portal engine source code is copyright © 2002-2015 by DotNetNuke. All Rights Reserved